Is it still Wednesday???

This has been one of those days that seems to have just lasted forever! It started this morning in our first grade class. All we had to do today was to review three letters and then take a test. Well, we were through with that before 9:30am. So, then we had to find things to do until break time which is 10:00am. Man alive that was the longest 30 minutes EVER!!

My nap, yes, I said nap!! Today, I actually took a nap!!! It even seemed to last a long time. That was NOT a bad thing!!!

Then off to work!!! Today I only had to work for 2 and a half hours but how in the world did those 2 and a half hours last SO LONG??

Oh well, by Friday or Saturday I will look back and say where did the week go!!!

Time does seem to be flying by, but today just almost seemed to stand still!! That’s okay though, I’ll take the good and the bad, just so I’ll be able to appreciate the good so much more!

Leave a Reply

