A quick weekend

Yesterday we went to see the girls!  It was a very fast trip but it was good to see the girls!  I know that this is their second year in Bible School and that their being away from home should be getting easier, but it has been a bit hard lately!  Some days it doesn’t seem to bother me at all and then there are the others!!!  I’m so happy for them and they are growing so much I am looking forward to see what God has for them.  So, now I just tell young mothers not to take one day for granted, time goes by so fast!!!  It’s really as if I blinked twice and now they are grown.

God is good!!! And His Mercy Endureth Forever!!!  Because of that I know that I will be okay, and just think one day if the Lord is willing I will have sons in laws and GRAND kids!!!   But, I’m happily waiting for those days and not in a rush to get them!!!

Well, I guess that is all for today.

Leave a Reply

