The Red River Shoot Out!

Well, the “Big” game was today!  The first half looked good!  Then came half time!  I’m sure that OU walked into the locker room but I don’t know who came back out to the field!!  Oh well, at least I’m not a betting person so I didn’t lose any money!  And you know what I won’t lose any sleep either.  But, tomorrow and Monday I will have to hear about it!!  Thats ok, too! I’ve lived through worse!  I also thought that Tennessee was going to lose today and I thought I was just going to have to give up on football all together but it seems as if while I was gone to Walmart they got busy playing football!!!!  So, I’m safe for now!!!

I figure that if Ed is going to watch football ALL of the time, I should learn to like some of it!!

Leave a Reply

