Today…

Today was pretty uneventful for me and believe me I’m NOT complaining! Although for some it was quite eventful.  We had 4 students that were out with sickness, I hope they get better soon.  I sure hope that the sickness doesn’t make the rounds.  We also had students that got to visit the principal!!  Uh-oh!  Hopefully they got it all worked out.

 At work things were back to “normal”, or as normal as things can be at a day care.  I work at the front desk and greet the parents so I really enjoy that.  The past few weeks I’ve been out with the kids so, today, I got to go back to the desk!!!  Yeah!!!

Well, I guess that is all, have a great night!

Leave a Reply

