It’s NOVEMBER!

First of all I would like to say where did this year go?  Then I would like to say!!!  It’s NOVEMBER!!!  Wow!  Today, I was just excited that it is November!!  I don’t ever remember feeling like this before!! But, today, it is November 1st and it is cool weather and it feels like Fall!!!  It was just a nice, cold, fall like day!!!  Makes me enjoy the season!!!  I really do enjoy fall, and one day I hope to travel to a place where not only does it feel like Fall but it looks like it too!!!!  In just 13 days Danielle will be 20!!!!!!  I can’t believe it!!!  First, that she is SOOO OLD!! ha ha, and better yet, that I’m that OLD!!!!!  God is SO GOOD to us!!!   It has been a great day!!!! 

Leave a Reply

