I have a DATE!!

WOW!!  I actually got a phone call today and my dear husband asked me out on a DATE!!  It was SO sweet!!  I asked him what we were going to do and he said he would tell me!! Well, I will look forward to it with great anticipation!!!  After all, it’s been quite a while since we went out on a DATE!!!!  Ok, so we go out a lot, but it’s been a long time since he called me up and asked me out!!!  I think this is GREAT!!!   Can’t wait!!!

Posted in My life. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I have a DATE!!”

  1. tonjab Says:

    We had a GREAT day!!! We went out to eat and to a concert, and he actually kept it a secret until today. He only told me where we were going so I would know how to dress. He did good!! I hope he calls again soon!!!! What FUN!!!!!


Leave a Reply

