Merry Christmas!

   Merry Christmas, Y’all!  It has been a very nice day.  We had a large crowd out at my mother in laws house!  They had all of their children there at one time!  It was GREAT for my father in law.  He loves us all so much and it is so very sweet for him to have us all together at one time!

Over at my Moms house she also had a big crowd, my 2 brothers and their children, 1 of my sisters  and her children were there.  That was fun for my Mom!  She worked really hard!  I missed the crowd but really enjoyed my time out there.  Maybe one day we can all be there together!

We had a very nice church service on Sunday.  We had a birthday party for Jesus and gave Him gifts and over $700 was given and will be used for Missions!  I even picked up 3 kids for church on Christmas Eve!!  That was a blessing that they would come out!

We all enjoyed Christmas at home and it’s hard to believe that it is now over!  I received many nice things,  they do seem to spoil me!

Now, for next year!  I really hope that I do not wait till the last mintute to buy so many of the gifts.  This year I started out good, but somewhere I lost it.  Hopefully that won’t happen again.  Oh well who knows!

Leave a Reply

