It’s been awhile!

Well, it seems that I’d forgotten about this blog.  Well, in truth I didn’t forget, just kept putting it off.  I guess.

It seems like a lot has been happening here, after all it’s March now, and 2 months have passed since I posted.  That would explain a lot happening

The girls are coming home for Spring Break on Friday!  I am thrilled that they will be at home!  But…. this will be the first trip where they will be driving themselves home.  I can’t lie, I’m a little worried.  They will be leaving at a good time in OKC I would think, but they will be getting to Ft. Worth at a bad time!!!! You know that 5:00 traffic! and the road they will be taking is TERRIBLE at that time of day!  I must Trust the Lord to take care of them!

Well, I guess I will have to come back later.  It’s time to go to work….

2 Responses to “It’s been awhile!”

  1. sasha Says:

    maybe you should rename it “Taking Notes / One Month at a Time”?

  2. tonjab Says:

    Well, I could…. but seeing as it was almost a full two months since I last posted, I may just need to call it “Taking Notes, every now and then….”


Leave a Reply

