Time is flying…

so quickly.  Tomorrow, is Wednesday,  and the girls only have a few days left to be at home.   Yesterday, I had the day off so  I was able to be  with them .  It just seems that there is not enough time in the day to get everything done or to spend enough time together.

Yesterday, Danielle and I spent a couple of hours at the doctors office and the next two days will be doctor appointments and dentist appointments!  I just know that the girls enjoy coming home for those!   Oh well, I guess these things need to be done!

Tomorrow, Lindsey agreed to work at the school for me while I go to the Orthodontist with Danielle!  Thanks, Lindsey!

I guess that’s it for now…….

Leave a Reply

