Air Hockey!

I like to play air hockey!  For a long time I’ve been asking Ed to go play air hockey with me.  We just never got around to it.  So, last week he asked if I wanted to go play!  I was excited!  Well, we went and played 4 games!  He won 2 and I won 2!  Tied!  But, that night I had the best victory, with a game where the score was, I think 7-1!  Tonight, we went again.  The first table we tried didn’t work so we got an extra game, which was nice until…  he won 2 and I won 2 and there was an extra game that would break the tie!  I was so close!!!!!  But, he won!  His ego is in tact!  and tonight he had the best Victory and he beat me, 7-1!

Until we meet again……….

Leave a Reply

