What comes around goes around

The other day Lindsey told me that her roommate locked her keys in her car.  While telling me this Lindsey was laughing a bit!!!!  I told her that she shouldn’t laugh because it could happen to her….  Today, I got a phone call, it was Lindsey!  Can you guess what she said?  Yep, she said, “YOU WERE RIGHT!”  What now I thought!  She told me that she just locked her keys in her car!!!!!  Oh my goodness!  I didn’t think it would happen so fast!!  I asked her who is going to go back to the dorm to get the other key?  She said, I doubt anyone will do that because we’re all the way on the SW side of town.

Well, one of the guys on her bus route to them back to get the key!  Thanks, Sasha!

Sure am glad that I left her my set of keys!

Leave a Reply

