Please pray

Yesterday, at work I was told that one of the little girls had been kicked by a horse over the weekend but I never heard the entire story. Today, I was told that she was still in the hospital and it sounded like it was pretty bad. I was told that when she gets to go home she will have to stay in bed for I think 2 weeks! She is actually one of the children that drives me the craziest!!!! But, at the end of the day before she leaves she turns around and runs to give me a hug and tell me goodbye and that usually makes things all better!!!!

Her name is Victoria. Please pray for her if you would. Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

