HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

I had a very nice Mother’s Day today!!! The girls were home this year!!!

My Mother’s Day actually started last night with my gift. Yeah, sometimes my family likes to give gifts early and sometimes… I like to get gifts early!!! LOL!!!! Anyhow, I got a Red Kodak Digital Camera that fits into my purse!!!!! Yeah!!!!! We have an older digital camera that is still a good camera but it is BIG! So, I’m thankful for this small one! But, today as I was snapping pictures of EVERYTHING and EVERYONE I think they were thinking that they may have made a mistake!!! Ha ha! Now, I will just have to get busy and learn how to put pictures on this blog :o)

We had lunch today with my mother in law and brother in law and his family. We had Mexican Food!!!! My very favorite food!!!! Yummo!

Tonight, after church we went to Braums with my parents for dessert! Oh, Boy! I ate good today!

Now, I think I’ll spend the rest of the week trying not to eat soooo much!

I hope everyone else enjoyed their day as much as I enjoyed mine!

One Response to “HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!”

  1. Anon Says:

    Now, I will just have to get busy and learn how to put pictures on this blog :o)

    Blogdesk

    or

    Live Writer


Leave a Reply

