Last day of school…

here I come!!!!  Oh yeah!  Tomorrow, well, actually today is the last day of school!  Friday!  Yipee!  Sounds good!!!!  If I’m this excited about it I can just imagine how the students must feel!!!

This Friday is the last of our Fabulous Friday’s!!!  I think that this is the Favorite one by far!!!  We are having “Fish Out of Water Day”  which means that they can come to school without wearing their uniforms.  Yes, they still have to wear clothes!!! They just get to wear their everyday clothes!  Let’s see how they do in keeping with the school dress codes.  I’m hoping for the best and expecting it also!

Well, I hope that everyone has a GREAT Friday!!!!

Leave a Reply

