My daughter is….

getting MARRIED!!!!!!  Wow!  I’m very excited for her!!!  Yeah!  I am going to have a Son!!!!! Can’t wait!!!!

I’ve been praying for a very long time for just this time!!  It is so exciting to see it happening the way I think God would be pleased with!

Now, the fun part:)  Planning the wedding!  She has been dreaming about this for some time now and I know that God will work it all out for her and BLESS her with the wedding of her DREAMS!

I’m still praying for Gods BEST for both Danielle and Jeff!  I think that they’ve found it in each other but I know that Satan would love to destroy this!  So, like I told them both!  Keep it Pure and LOVE God MOST so you can love each other BEST!Danielle and Jeff back at Christmas

~~Jeff and Danielle at Christmas~~

Can’t wait to see what God has in store for these two!

Leave a Reply

