MoNdAy…

Usually, I like Monday.  I mean I get to sleep in because there is no school for us on Monday.  I go to my mother in laws on Monday evenings!!!  Those two things are what I like BEST about Monday!

It’s the time between those two events that gets me!!! and today, it was especially hectic!  Oh, I forgot to say what it was…it was… WORK!!!  You know, that dirty little 4 letter word!!!! The kids were not that bad today.  Just not enough workers today and it seemed like we had an abundance of kids today!!  Oh, well, this too shall pass…

Tomorrow, is another day.  A gift yet to be opened!

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

