A Lazy Day!

That is exactly what I would call today!!  LAZY!!!!  But, boy have I enjoyed it!!!  Lindsey had plans today so it was just the two of us!  Nice!  We went and ate Mexican Food!!!  Can I just tell you that Mexican food is my FAVORITE!!  We then went to a computer store a thrift store and then home!!!  We each took a NAP!!  YEAH!  We woke up and went to Braums for Ice Cream, Have I said that I LOVE ice cream?  We then made our weekly trip to Walmart.

Lazy day but NICE!

Leave a Reply

