A nice drive…

I just love to go on drives!  I don’t think that my husband likes them too much but I do!!!  Today, we went on one because I was driving!!!  LOL!

Today, I saw SO MANY Bluebonnets!!!!  It was absolutely wonderful!  Everything was so GREEN!!!  The country is so Beautiful and so Peaceful!!!  I wonder why I don’t live in the country!!!  Oh yeah, I know!  I like to be able to get to a store in just a few minutes!!!  Well, maybe, one day God will move me to a Nice Old House in the Country with a Great Big Wrap Around Porch with a Rocker and Porch Swing!

I think we need to take more of these drives….but next time I should just be a passenger so I can take it all in!!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

